Chester County Library
The Library Board

Ron Elder, Chairman
Dr. Larry Bloomingburg
Dr. Sara Knoell
Jean Smith
Melinda Carroll
Dorothy Davis
Ann van der Linde
Mike Alexander, County Representative
Donna Butler, City Representative

Our History
Our Staff
Friends of the Library
The Library Board
Contact Us
HomeAbout UsThe Library LowdownTennessee Electronic LibraryFor KidsFor TeensServicesProgramsPolicy and ProceduresCalendar of EventsPhotosSpecial Needs InformationSummer Reading Program